You are here: Home > ABOUT US > OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

EMERGENCY SERVICE 24 / 7 / 365
Dave Jeanson President dave@abcfireandsafety.com 204-770-8777
Christine Jeanson Vice President chris@abcfireandsafety.com 204-781-5695




OPERATIONS
Accounting Accounts Payable & Receivable accounting@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
General Customer Service info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Purchasing Purchasing Department purchasing@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




SALES
Jeff Morris Sales Manitoba sales@abcfireandsafety.com 204-470-3370
Tarrant Rempel Sales Manitoba / NW Ontario tarrant@abcfireandsafety.com 204-797-2071
Rick VanLeeuwen First Aid & Industrial Sales firstaid@abcfireandsafety.com 204-806-5854
Carmen Ready Fire Equipment Specialist carmen@abcfireandsafety.com 204-806-4808




SERVICE SHOP
Rob Beck Cylinder / Extrication Technician hydrotest@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Darren Laurie Mobile MSA SCBA Technician airroom@abcfireandsafety.com 204-223-6922




SPRINKLER DIVISION
Marcel Jeanson Sprinkler Manager - Installation & Service sprinkler@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-2355




FIRE ALARM DIVISION
Marcel Jeanson Fire Alarm Manager sprinkler@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-2355
Rene Bohemier Fire Alarm Specialist alarm@abcfireandsafety.com 204-781-3680
Fire Alarm / Sprinkler Scheduler admin@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




EXTINGUISHER DIVISION
Stephen Koledrupski Service Manager / System Installer service@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-3634
Troy Steeves Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-679-3515

Thompson, MB

Merv Suski Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-687-0436

Creighton, SK & Flin Flon, MB

Cory Anaka Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-358-9399

Snow Lake, MB





SHIPPING & RECEIVING
Warehouse Shipping & Receiving warehouse@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




TRAINING
Chris Hauser CPR/First Aid / Extinguisher Training training@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083