You are here: Home > ABOUT US > OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

EMERGENCY SERVICE 24 / 7 / 365
Dave Jeanson President dave@abcfireandsafety.com 204-770-8777
Christine Jeanson Vice President chris@abcfireandsafety.com 204-781-5695




OPERATIONS
Accounting Accounts Payable ap@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Accounting Accounts Receivable ar@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
General Customer Service info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Purchasing Purchasing Department purchasing@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




SALES
Jeff Morris Sales Manitoba sales@abcfireandsafety.com 204-470-3370
Tarrant Rempel Sales Manitoba / NW Ontario tarrant@abcfireandsafety.com 204-797-2071
Jamie Marshall Fire Equipment Specialist / MB & SK jamie@abcfireandsafety.com 204-997-4655
Ian Birchall Sales Manitoba / Saskatchewan ian@abcfireandsafety.com 204-806-4808
Al Stiles Industrial Sales industrial@abcfireandsafety.com 204-299-5384
Rick VanLeeuwen Mobile First Aid Sales firstaid@abcfireandsafety.com 204-806-5854




SERVICE SHOP
Rob Beck Cylinder / Extrication Technician hydrotest@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Darren Laurie Mobile MSA SCBA Technician airroom@abcfireandsafety.com 204-223-6922
Dave Edge Apparatus Pump Testing / Extrication Tech / Nozzle Repairs info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




SPRINKLER DIVISION
Marcel Jeanson Sprinkler Manager - Installation & Service sprinkler@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-2355




FIRE ALARM DIVISION
Marcel Jeanson Fire Alarm Manager sprinkler@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-2355
Fire Alarm / Sprinkler Scheduler admin@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




EXTINGUISHER DIVISION
Stephen Kolodrupski Service Manager / System Installer service@abcfireandsafety.com 204-801-3634
Merv Suski Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-687-0436

Thompson, MB

Merv Suski Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-687-0436

Creighton, SK & Flin Flon, MB

Brad Sirman Mobile Extinguisher Technician sirman@abcfireandsafety.com 204-670-3697

Thompson, MB

Barb Westhouse Mobile Extinguisher Technician parkland@abcfireandsafety.com 204-647-8893

Dauphin, MB

Doug Westhouse Mobile Extinguisher Technician parkland@abcfireandsafety.com 204-647-8893

Dauphin, MB

Cory Anaka Mobile Extinguisher Technician info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-358-9399

Snow Lake, MB





SHIPPING & RECEIVING
Warehouse Shipping & Receiving warehouse@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083




TRAINING
Christa Boulton
First Aid Training
info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Stephen Kolodrupski
Fire Extinguisher Training
info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Ed Jeanson
Fire Extinguisher Training
info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Justin Clark
Fire Extinguisher Training
info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083
Shae Kusyk
Fire Extinguisher Training
info@abcfireandsafety.com 204-233-6083